Dates For Your Diary

Regular Events

Erdington Evening of Creativitythe 3rd Friday of the Month – Oikos Cafe, High Street, Erdington
https://www.facebook.com/events/2489533228041921/?event_time_id=2489533268041917 

Trad Seshthe 3rd Sunday of the Month – The New Inns, Summer Road, Erdington
https://www.facebook.com/erdingtonsessions/

 

One Off Events & Project Dates

Please check the individual project pages and blog posts for more details if not listed here.

Rave Against the Machine, Exhibition by Andy Spencer, 21 – 29 February 2020, Secret Art Studio Space (in Central Square the old Russell’s Furniture Store, off Erdington High Street)
Opening Times
Friday 21st Feb, 11am-2pm
Saturday 22nd Feb, 11am-2pm
Sunday 23rd Feb, 11am-2pm
Monday 24th Feb, 11am-3pm
Tuesday 25th Feb, 11am-3pm
Wednesday 26th Feb CLOSED
Thursday 27th Feb, 11am-3pm
Friday 28th Feb, 11am-4pm
Saturday 29th Feb, 11am-2pm 

Mouthpieces Musical Special II, Saturday 28th February 2020, 8pm, Town Hall Sutton Coldfield
https://www.facebook.com/events/526864591248449/

Ire-ish Community Cèilidh, Saturday 14th March 2020, 4pm-11.130pm, Town Hall Sutton Coldfield
https://www.facebook.com/events/456817224906148/

 

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 462 other followers

%d bloggers like this: